Year 8

 

nullWelcome to Year 8

nullThe Year 8 Tutor Team for 2016-2017 are: 

 

Head of Year - Mr M Tipler- MTipler@kingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
Assistant Head of Year - Mrs KCriddle- KCriddle@kingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
Pastoral Support Assistant – Mrs K Criddle- KCriddle@kingalfred.somerset.sch.uk

 

nullTutor Team 

 

null8K   Mr M Clapp-  MClapp@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
8I    Miss D Nattee - DNattee@
nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
8N   
Mrs R Martin- RMartin@kingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
8G   Mrs R McLennon- RAplin@kingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
8A   Mrs S Heap / Miss Hackling- SHeap/LHackling@kingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
8L   Miss H Coulson- HCoulson@kingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
8F   Mrs S Mussett-  SMussett@kingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
8R   Mrs T Roberts-  TRoberts@kingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
8E   Mr R Watts-  RWatts@kingalfred.somerset.sch.uk

Attached Tutors: 

Mr D Herbert- DHerbert@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
Mrs E Coogan- ECoogan@
nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk


Display # 
Title Author Hits
Extra Curricular Activities Written by cerrie.williams 955
Year 8 Options Guide 2016 - 2017 Written by cerrie.williams 146
Students of the Month Year 8 October 2016 Written by Paul McKenna 495
Students of the Month Year 8 September 2016 Written by Paul McKenna 459
You are here: Home Year Teams Year 8