Year 7

 

Year 7 

 

Welcome to Year 7

The Year 7 Tutor Team for 2016-2017 are:
 

 

Head of Year - Mr P Lockett - PLockett@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
Assistant Head of Year – Mr G Penman - GPenman@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
Pastoral Support Assistant – Mrs H Woods – HWoods@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk

 

 

Tutor Team

 

7K          Miss C Ganfield -  CGanfield@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
7I           Mr D Keyse -  DKeyse@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
7N          Miss L Whittle - LWhittle@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
7G          Mrs C Owen - COwen@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
7A          Mrs D Dunn -  DDunn@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
7L           Mrs V O’Brien - VObrien@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
7F           Mrs C Gibson -  CGibson@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk
7R          Mrs S Leatherby - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
7E           Miss R Wood -  RWood@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk

Attached Tutors: 
Miss P Matthews - PMatthews@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk


Display # 
Title Author Hits
Extra Curricular Activities Written by cerrie.williams 1342
Year 7 Students of the Month and Term 2016/17 Written by Paul McKenna 651
Year 7 Useful Dates 2015-16 Written by cerrie.williams 856
You are here: Home Year Teams Year 7