Meet the Leadership Team

 

 

Headteacher – Denise Hurr

DHurr@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk

   

 

Deputy Head – Polly Matthews

PMatthews@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher –Simon Aylward

SAylward@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk

 

  

 

 

Assistant Head – Jackie Cahill

JCahill@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk

 

 

Assistant Head – David Herbert

DHerbert@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk

 


 

 

Assistant Head – Jean-Paul Hoskins

JPHoskins@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Head – Steve Ladd

SLadd@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk

 

Business Manager – Chris Platel

CPlatel@nullkingalfred.somerset.sch.uk 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You are here: Home Information Leadership Team